Board of Directors

Greetings WSU Alumni,

As Weber State University has continued to expand and meet the needs of our communities, more and more people are able to call Weber State University their alma mater.

The Alumni Association provides an avenue for you to stay connected to Weber State University and to help current and future students find success. Whether you are a dues paying member of the association, sport a Weber State license plate or give in other ways, we appreciate the generosity of our alumni.

We invite you to join the association and help us make a difference. On behalf of the WSU Alumni Association Board of Directors, thank you for your support of Weber State University - GO WILDCATS!

Heather Hales

Board of Directors President

Nominate a qualified WSU alumni member to serve on our Board of Directors

Executive Committee

 Name  Occupation  Term
Heather Hales '91, '06
Educator, H. Guy Child Elementary 2013-2017
Andre Lortz '91
Past President
Governance Committee Chair
CFO, Maverik 2011-2016
Paul Bachman '02
Finance and Resource Chair
Attorney, Smith Knowles 2012-2015
Danielle Croyle '96
Community Relations Chair
Lieutenant, Ogden Police Department 2012-2015
Mike Kattelman '89
Golf Committee Chair
Director of Information Systems, Nicholas and Company, Inc. 2013-2016
Rhoda Struhs '07
Board Secretary
Retired, Political Assistant 2010-2013
Ryan Thornock '04
Student Relations Chair
Regional Sales Manager, Rockwell Window Wells 2014-2017

Board of Directors

 Name  Occupation  Term
Mark L. Balboni '87 Senior Director GMP Compliance,
BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc.
Justine Berube '07 Attorney, Cragon Law Firm, P.C. 2013-2016
Neal Berube '79 CEO, Associated Foods 2010-2013
Neal Clarke '97 Director of Logistics, Amedica Corporation 2012-2015
Clint Costley '98 Director of Business Development, KIER Construction 2015-2017
Steven Carter '70 Emeriti Alumni Council President 2016-2017
Michael Crowton '97 Owner/Dentist, Crowton Dental 2015-2017
Joe Dallimore '96 Strategic Consultant, PROS Holdings, Inc. 2011-2014
Parker DeYoung '17 Student Alumni Council President 2015-2016
Justin D. Jensen '00 Area Sales Manager, Cogentix Medical Inc. 2015-2017
Steve Johnstun '92 CPA
Owner, Steve Johnstun and Associates
Trevor Morris '03 Director of Marketing, TAB Bank 2015-2017
Mackenzie Olsen '08
Young Alumni Council President 2015-2016
Lisa Roskelley '02 Owner, Roskelley & Associates 2013-2016
Karmen Sanone '78 Political Consultant 2013-2016
Laurie Stephens '85  Owner/Producer, Reel Legacy Media, Inc. 2015-2017

Ex-Officio, Non-Voting

 Name  Position
Nancy Collinwood '94
Executive Director, Ex-Officio
Alumni Relations
Craig Oberg Chair of WSU Faculty Senate
Michael B. Plowman Wildcat Club President
Brad Mortensen University Advancement, Vice President,
University Advancement, Ex-Officio
Charles Wight President, Weber State University
Cash Knight WSUSA President